Spyke

Replies

Comment on

listen!

imho if they actually delete your info afterwards, this is actually useful. (currently deleting a lot of accounts; opened a support ticket on one site that said that i want to delete my account; after a while without response, the login didn't work anymore so i assume they just deleted the account without confirming it to me (like, i guess that is exactly what i asked for but i'd rather get a quick email so that i can mark it as deleted in my password manager than having to check if the login still works))

ich_iel

Comment on

ich🛒📵iel

Ich habe mir schon öfter gedacht, ob man sich als community nicht ein profil (bzw. den resultierenden barcode oder qr-code) teilen könnte. Dann würden alle die rabatte kriegen und die erhobenen daten haben mit mehr nutzern weniger wert.