Spyke

Syndicated from the fediverse. Read and engage on the original instance.

View original on lemmy.world
lemmyconnect·Connect for Lemmy AppbyTerces

show changelog again after closing it

When the app has been updated, it shows a popup with the last changes. Once you close it, there seems to be no way to re-open it again.

Am I mistaken? Because I would very much like to have the ability to review the changelog after closing the popup.

Greetings from Germany

View original on lemmy.world
6

3 replies

lemmy.world

Settings - Release Notes on Startup

Toggle to on.

3
Tercesreply
lemmy.world

That turns them generally on or off. That setting was already toggle on. I turned it off and on again and restarted the app, but it didn't show the message again.

As I said...i saw the changelog message and closed it. I just want to view it again.

3

The feature you were asking for has been added in the latest beta, v264. So you may want to check your app store if you're not on that version. Now, just to into Settings, tap on the three dots in the top right and there will be a "Display changelog" option.

2

You reached the end

show changelog again after closing it | Spyke