The app forgets what settings I put and regrets to /local /active
When browsing on any other setting, at some point I'm back to local/active. This is annoying since when I switch back to another setting, it hasn't saved where I am, so I have to read through all the same posts again.
2 replies
You have to change the default listing and sort type in the app settings and then click the save button at the bottom. Have you tried that?
No I haven't. Will try.
But i shouldn't have to change seeing everytime I change viewing mode tbh